AWOGA Southeastern Branch

Election Officers 2019 – 2021

President: June Scarbough

Vice President: Jennifer Cole

Secretary: Omolara Fyle – Thorpe

Assistant Secretary: Matilda Thornton

Treasurer: Ernestine Johnston

Assistant Treasurer: Millicent Lawson

Social Secretary: Constance Stober

Assistant Social Secretary: Matilda Thornton

Public Relation Officer: Dorrette Ademu- John

Assistant Public Relation Officer: Williette Shanu-Wilson

Auditor: Millicent Lawson

Chaplain: Ethline Sawyer

Whip: Helen Walker